Customer Reviews

We appreciate your feedback!

Do you just want to tell us something positive? Suggestions and criticism are also important to us and very welcome. Send us your feedback and we will post it on this page or visit our Facebook page: reviews and write it there.

Read what our satisfied customers had to say about our products.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 18 reviews


 


 

🌕 F**** 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Excellent night light and moon
February 12, 2020

Size 8in | show product

Great night light, very detailed moon and the two colors , white and yellow glow warm and bright but not too bright.


🌕 J**** 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  LOVE LOVE LOVE
February 05, 2020

Personalized 8in | show product 

I absolutely love this and the idea! I bought it for my 6th year anniversary with my college sweetheart. I haven’t given it to him yet but I am so excited to see his face when he sees it. The picture I posted to be on it looks beautiful. He has a thing for the sky and the moon and this was absolutely perfect. After 6 years together, you have to be creative with expressing love and this helped a bunch! It also came earlier than expected!


🌗 Nicole 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐   Super cool and great price!
January 07, 2020

Size 8in | show product

this light is great! Stays charged forever! The first night I got this I plugged it in and let it charge the whole night while I used it. I unplugged it in the morning and used it every night for a week and half before it died. When you plug it in to charge it lights up red, you can still use it while it’s charging but it has a bit of a red tint to it. This light can be super bright or you can dim it down. There are two color options white (which is a lot brighter) and yellow (if you want dimmer). This comes with a cute little stand and a usb charger.


🌔 Stephen 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Children like it
October 16, 2019

Size 6in | show product

The children like it, she said that she is no longer afraid of sleeping.


🌖 Tiesha 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It Came Out Wonderful
October 08, 2019

Personalized 8in | show product 

We are totally amazed... when we first opened them we weren’t pleased with how it looked but then we turned the light on and fell in love. My Husband recently passed away unexpectedly and we have missed him so much. He loved the moon and tried numerous times to get good pictures during the recent blood moon and eclipse that took place. I saw someone on Facebook was given one for their Anniversary and I thought it would be a great memorial gift for myself and my fourteen year old daughter. When she received hers she just thought it was a cool moon night light and then she tapped it and the light came on she saw the picture light up she started crying and said “That’s my Daddy’s picture Mommy”.... all I could say was “Yes Baby It Is” thank you for this beautiful idea and the ease of ordering and you guys just getting it right! The emotion and happiness that I felt she had for receiving it is totally indescribable and I can’t thank you enough! Great Job


🌔 Samantha 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Love you to the moon and back! Amazing
September 15, 2019

Personalized 8in | show product 

I got this as a Christmas gift for my nephew and sister. My father passed away in August and he is a big part of our life. When I received them in the mail they were packed very well. Both were inside two boxes and the moon was wrapped in bubble wrap. The picture on both are amazing and looks just like him. I can not wait to buy one for myself and daughter. ❤️ So happy with this! They loved it.


🌓 Brenda 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Love this!
August 10, 2019

Size 7in | show product

I use it As a night light every night on the lowest setting. I recommended it!


🌒 R.... 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Great Conversation Piece.
June 24, 2019

Size 8in | show product

Really cool little piece. Exactly like the pics. Opted for the 8 inch over the 6 inch at the last minute. Glad I did. Not much to look at when the light is off, but once on, wow... really cool.


🌓 Evelyn 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  AMAZINGG❤️❤️
June 18, 2019

Personalized 7in | show product 

I loved this product you guys are awesome it was beautiful used it for my 1 year anniversary for my fiancée and it turned out perfect great job thank you guys 5 stars automatically


🌖 Alan 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Be patient, it does work.
May 16, 2019

Levitating 4in | show product 

This is the absolute best eye catcher. I love the light, but the fact that it spins non stop is really cool.


🌒 Christina 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Just WOW!!!!
May 11, 2019

Personalized 7in | show product 

In all honesty, it took forever and a day for the moon to get to me, which I was hoping it would come by Christmas, but it's okay, my girlfriend was understanding. Anxiously waiting, it finally arrived, and initially opening the box, I saw the 3D printed picture and was worried about the quality, BUT WHEN I TURNED IT ON, I LOST MY BREATH! The quality was impeccable, and they even personalized words on it behind our picture per special request. So far so good!


🌒 J&R 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Awesome gift VERY cool levitating moon lamp!
March 22, 2019

Levitating 4in | show product 

Looks amazing, very nice addition to any room. Light is bright but not overpowering,really so beautiful. I was a bit sceptical about the quality and price at first, but it's a very well built item.Made of luxury wood base and has a touch button sign, just touch it to turn on/off the light. 

a little tricky to levitate the moon lamp for the first time , after a few tries it gets easier.


🌕 Annabelle Thomas 🇨🇦
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Amazing!
March 04, 2019

Size 8in | show product

This lamp genuinely look amazing, I'm in love! This is now part of my bedroom accessories.The colour can be set by tapping the metal ring on the lamp


🌓 Diane 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  5 star gift for anyone
March 02, 2019

Personalized 7in | show product 

I love it so much I ordered 2 more already


🌕 Doris 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  LOOKS GREAT IN OUR LIVING ROOM
January 19, 2019

Levitating 6in | show product 

It takes some time to put the moon on its place, but after you do it 3-4 times, it's a piece of cake.


🌒 Amy 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Thinking about using it as a centerpiece
January 14, 2019

Size 6in | show product

This is such a cool product. We are thinking about using it as centerpieces to give away at our 1st birthday party and these would be perfect. Honestly everyone in my family (young and old) were just playing around with it. It's easy to use and so attractive to look at. For this reasonable price and high quality, it's such a great gift to give away (or keep).


🌖 Janet 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Sure to please teens
December 18, 2018

Size 8in | show product

Bought this for a 16 yr old that "didn't care" what she got for Christmas, she loved it and actually smiled with glee.

🌖 Joe 🇺🇸
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐  Excellent Gift!
September 24, 2018

Levitating 4in | show product 

Great gift for someone needing to spice up their office desk or for a friend or loved on that needs a night light. In my opinion there is nothing more soothing at night than the moon on your nightstand.